Skip to content

GOD I adore You

May 29, 2015

Where does time go when I am alone with God?? It seems all time is a short time and not enough. Time for doing earthly every day activities comes and I feel I don’t want to leave His Presence. Hours go by and I couldn’t have enough of Him-neither do I want to feel that.
I love being in His Presence, right there, in front of Him, His big throne. I started to write the last sentence and I felt that writing about this so intimate moments with Him..was like irreverent. So I started to erase the sentence but I felt He wants me to leave it. This is what happens when one is not used to writing about something so sacred as those very intimate moments with God…
Only saying the word God produces in me unexplainable joy, desire for Him and a drawing to Him beyond description.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

