Skip to content

Song of the Lord

May 22, 2015

First turn the meeting or your time alone to Holy Spirit. Ask Him to lead. Pray, loose yourself in Him, let Him pray through you. Pray in your intense prayer language. Allow Him to move…if He wants to sing…open your mouth and sing with me. He gave me this song in the morning and in the evening the rest of it. When you sing in the anointing of Holy Spirit, you may just repeat only one word and it will feel powerful. So, if it looks it repeats, actually it’s not that. Besides if you are singing from the depth of your spirit the melody can carry one only sentence or word and be powerful too. It all depends, if Holy Spirit is guiding, it will be awesome.
I set my eyes
I set my eyes
I set my eyes
I set my eyes
….oh …hallelujah…
I set my eyes…
on Your glory
You are the King of glory
You are worthy
oh Lord
Whom we adore

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

