Skip to content

What’s love got to do with it!?

December 29, 2013

A heart being used as a symbol of love. Photo ...

What ‘s love got to do wioth it?

Everything!

God  is love

My heart burns with the joy of God’s love. He put that love in my heart. I love Him with that love. He does all in us and through us, even putting his love in us. God deposited in my heart the love I love Him with. I love Him with the love He gave me. I just give Him of what He is.

his love returns to Him. He gives and it comes back at Him. That is sowing and reaping. God reaps love because He gave love. He gave of himself. Wow God is beyong thought. I a-d-o-r-e  and worship God. He is alive. And He is our King. All glory be unto Him forever and ever and ever and ever.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

