Skip to content

Un Canal de Amor/ A Channel of Love

November 18, 2013

Juan 13:35

Love hearts. Based on FML's image Image:Love h...

Reina-Valera 1960 (RVR1960)

35 En esto conocerán todos que sois mis discípulos, si tuviereis amor los unos con los otros.

Un canal o tuberia es un conducto por donde pasa o circula algo.

Esto que paso hace dos dias fue tan simple y bonito que quiero compartirlo. Cuando Dios te usa, el receptor tanto como el dador por igual son bendecidos.

Durante la alabanza empece a sentir como el amor liquido de Dios era derramado en mi espiritu, pero supe inmediatamente que era para la hermana que estaba junto a mi. No dije nada, pense en guardarmelo. (Hasta ese momento no la habia visto, yo estaba alabando a Dios y no viendo a nadie).  Pero decidi mirarla y cuando la veo,  ella estaba siendo ministrada fuerte y directamente por Dios.  Antes de mirarla y saber que Dios estaba haciendo algo con ella, yo tenia ese amor hacia ella de parte de Dios. La abrace y le dije “Dios te ama mucho”.

Dios habia depositado toda esa cantidad  extra de amor liquido, en mi, para ella. Era como un amor que quemaba en mi corazon. Quemaba por salir hacia ella y quemaba de felicidad.

Cuando algo asi te pase, no dejes de hacer la entrega del “paquete” a quien va destinado, porque alli hay gran bendicion. Y cuando ves que este hecho solo puede ser Dios en accion es maravilloso.  Usandote como un canal de AMOR.

—————————–

John 13:35

King James Version (KJV)

35 By this shall all men know that ye are my disciples, if ye have love one to another.

A cannel or pipe is a conduit by which something passes or flows.

What happened two days ago was so simple and at the same time so beautiful that I want to share it here. When God uses you, the receptpor as well as the giver are blessed the same way.

While we were praising God I felt like His liquid love being poured out in my heart, but I knew inmediatly that it was for the sister right next to me. I didn´t  say anything. I thought in keeping this to myself. (Till this moment I hadn´t seen her. I was into prising my God and not looking to anyone). But I decided to look at her and when I did I saw that God was ministering her directly and strongly. Before I  knew that God was doing something in her, I had the love of God in my heart toward her. I huged her and said “God loves you a lot”.

God had deposited all that extra amount of liquid love in me for her. It was as a burning love inside of me. It was burning to reach her and it was burning of happiness.

Whenever something like this happens to you, do not hold yourself from delivering the “package” to whom it is destined, for there´s great blessing in doing so.What a great blessing it is when you do realize all this  can only be God in accion. Using you as a channel of LOVE.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

